Will the username and password disclose while sharing a computer with others?
If you share a computer with others, we recommend you to close all the web pages every time when you leave the computer, to ensure the security of the information in your account. (You can also click "Exit" on the "My Account" page to ensure information security.)
It is not allowed multiple (two and above) accounts log in Member Management Center (My Account) on the same computer at the same time.
Stonebtb Home | About Us | Advertise | Service | Video | Terms of Service | Our Partners | Stones Yellow Pages | Contact Us | Site Map | Exchange Link
2007 - 2016 STONEBTB.com